Apartment on the first floor

Appartement Stock 1Apartment / room, shower, toilet, Apartment with 3 bedrooms (80 sqm) for 2 – 6 persons on the 1st floor, the apartment is equipped with – allergenic bedding, shower / WC, kitchen, electric stove with 4 burners, extractor hood, coffee maker, refrigerator , refrigerators available, kitchen sink, dishes available, microwave, kettle, furniture, stereo, satellite flatscreen TV and balcony, bathrobe in apartment, bed linen, towels and linens provided, dishwasher and free Wi-Fi

DSC_0324 DSC_0327 DSC_0329

 DSC_0334 DSC_0320 DSC_0323

Apartment on the second floor

Bildschirmfoto 2014-02-27 um 10.52.55Apartment / room, shower, toilet, Apartment with 3 bedrooms (80 sqm) for 2 – 6 persons on the 2nd floor, the apartment is equipped with – allergenic bedding, shower / WC, kitchen stove with 4 burners, coffee maker, refrigerator, refrigerators available, kitchen sink, dishes available, microwave, kettle, furniture, stereo, satellite flatscreen TV and balcony, bathrobe in apartment, bed linen, towels and linens provided, dishwasher and free Wi-Fi.

 

DSC_0302 DSC_0305 DSC_0311

DSC_0314 DSC_0309 DSC_0312

Our region has a lot to offer for its summer guests: Lots of hiking, outdoor pool, spa with sauna, lake in the neighboring Schlitters, and from 2014, a beautiful 18 hole champion golf course in Uderns. With the guest card of our house, you will receive a 20% discount (tickets, green fees, etc.).

On request, accompanied our landlord Hansel (Single Handicap) like on a round of golf and also takes over for the reserving tee times.

Welcome gift for golfers and non-golfers for a bottle of Prosecco.

Grander water – we flows living water!

teaser_neu

Back to Top

Appartement im ersten Stock

Appartement Stock 1Appartement/Fewo, Dusche, WC, Ferienwohnung mit 3 Schlafräumen (80 m²) für 2 – 6 Personen im 1. Stock, die Wohnung ist ausgestattet mit – Allergikerbettwäsche, Dusche/WC, Küche, Elektroherd mit 4 Platten , Dunstabzug, Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank, Gefriermöglichkeit, Geschirrspülbecken, Geschirr vorhanden, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Sitzgruppe, Stereoanlage, Sat-TV-Flatscreen  und Balkon, Bademantel im Appartement, Bettwäsche, Handtücher sowie Tisch- und Küchenwäsche vorhanden, Geschirrspüler und Gratis W-LAN.

DSC_0324 DSC_0327 DSC_0329

 DSC_0334 DSC_0320 DSC_0323

Appartement im zweiten Stock

Bildschirmfoto 2014-02-27 um 10.52.55Appartement/Fewo, Dusche, WC, Ferienwohnung mit 3 Schlafräumen  (80 m²) für 2 – 6 Personen im 2. Stock, die Wohnung ist ausgestattet mit – Allergikerbettwäsche, Dusche/WC, Küche Elektroherd mit 4 Platten , Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank, Gefriermöglichkeit, Geschirrspülbecken, Geschirr vorhanden, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Sitzgruppe, Stereoanlage, Sat-TV-Flatscreen  und Balkon, Bademantel im Appartement, Bettwäsche, Handtücher sowie Tisch- und Küchenwäsche vorhanden, Geschirrspüler und Gratis W-LAN.

 

DSC_0302 DSC_0305 DSC_0311

DSC_0314 DSC_0309 DSC_0312

Unsere Ferienregion hat für seine Sommergäste einiges zu bieten: Zahlreiche Wandermöglichkeiten, Schwimmbad im Freien, Therme mit Saunalandschaft, See im Nachbarort Schlitters, sowie ab 2014  einen wunderschönen 18 Loch Champion-Golfplatz in Uderns. Mit der Gästekarte unseres Hauses erhalten Sie eine 20% Ermäßigung (Eintritte,Greenfee usw.).

Auf Wunsch begleitet Sie unser Hausherr Hansl (Singlehandycap) gerne auf einer Golfrunde und übernimmt auch für Sie die Reservierung Ihrer Abschlagszeiten.

Welcome Geschenk für Golfer und für Nichtgolfer eine Flasche Prosecco.

Granderwasser – bei uns fließt lebendes Wasser!

teaser_neu

nach oben